HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 25 APRIL 2024

1	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S Bhatti
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi
4	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
5	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
6	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi
7	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal
8	After No.7	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
9	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
10	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S Bhatti
11	After No.5 & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
12	At 10:15 AM & Subject to Spl DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
13	After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
14	At 10:15 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal
15	At 10:15 AM & Subject to Spl DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi
16	At 10:15 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual